Our Positioning

The Dalfen Management Company has an experienced and well-practised team. Each team member is characterized by distinct communication skills, high degree of social competence, management and implementation  skills.   This allows us to respond to your demands and requirements quickly and effectively.

We have years of experience in business management, Finance and Controlling and project management, as well as in owner-managed Austrian companies and international corporations and also in NPOs. Throughout our professional careers, we have helped to carry out many company restructures, system migrations, change management processes, as well as lead and implement specialist controlling projects. We are well-versed in compliance and corporate policies, have extensive experience with the requirements of the Sarbanes Oxley Act, as well as with setting up internal controlling and reporting systems.

Since the foundation of Dalfen Management Company we have successfully executed and finalized projects in several industries like production, retail and services.

This means we have first-hand insight into many of your issues, and will find the professional solution.

Our strong networking base enables us to draw on the expert knowledge of accountants, auditors, lawyers, insurance firms, banks and many other business entities and organisations at any time, and establish contacts where necessary.

DALFEN_LOGO_klein

Comments are closed.

Positionierung

Die Dalfen Management Company verfügt über ein erfahrenes und eingespieltes Team. Unsere Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch ausgeprägte Kommunikationsfähigkeit, hohe soziale Kompetenz und Führungskompetenz und Umsetzungsstärke aus. Wir reagieren schnell und ohne lange Entscheidungswege auf Ihre Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Unternehmensführung, Finance und Controlling und Projektmanagement – sowohl in inhabergeführten österreichischen Unternehmen, als auch in internationalen Konzernen und in NPOs. Bereits vor der Gründung der Dalfen Management Company haben wir in den jeweiligen Unternehmen zahlreiche Umstrukturierungen, System-umstellungen, Change Management Prozesse mitgestaltet und spezielle Controllingprojekte geleitet und umgesetzt. Wir sind versiert im Umgang mit Compliance, Corporate Policies, haben umfangreiche Erfahrung mit den Anforderungen gemäß Sarbanes Oxley-Act und mit dem Aufbau von internen Kontroll- und Reportingsystemen.

Im Rahmen der Dalfen Management Company haben wir Projekte in unterschiedlichen Branchen (Handel, Industrie, Dienstleistungen) erfolgreich durchgeführt und abgeschlossen.

Daher kennen wir viele Ihrer Fragestellungen aus der eigenen beruflichen Tätigkeit und können diese professionell für Sie lösen.

Dank unserer starken Vernetzung können wir jederzeit auf Expertenwissen von Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern, Rechtsanwälten, Versicherungen, Banken und zahlreichen anderen Berufsgruppen und Organisationen zurückgreifen und erforderliche Kontakte herstellen.

DALFEN_LOGO_klein

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.